الشروط والأحكام

الأحكام والشروط العامة

  1. تم توفير هذا الموقع لك مجاناً، دون أي ضمانات، ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك تحديداً. والمعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع مُعدَة للاستخدام في أغراض المعلومات العامة فقط. وقد بذلت هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة كافة الجهود المعقولة لضمان صحة المعلومات الواردة على هذا الموقع في وقت إدراجها
  2. وما لم يرد خلاف ذلك صراحةً على هذا الموقع، فإن هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة غير مسؤولة عن المحتوى أو عن أي استخدام للموقع pages أو أي رسائل يتم إرسالها أو استقبالها من جانبك.
  3. تعود جميع حقوق النشر والعلامات التجارية وحقوق الملكية الفكرية الأخرى المُستخدمة كجزء من هذا الموقع إلى هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة و/ أو الجهات مانحة التراخيص بها. ولا يتمتع المستخدم بأي حقوق في هذا الموقع بخلاف الحق المحدود في استخدامه وفقًا لهذه الشروط. ويسمح لك بطباعة أو تنزيل المعلومات والمحتوى من هذا الموقع لاستخدامك الشخصي غير التجاري. ولا يجوز لك عرض أي جزء من هذا الموقع أو محتواه للبيع أو بيعه أو توزيعه عبر أي وسيلة. كما لا يجوز لك إتاحة أي جزء من الموقع كجزء من موقع آخر، سواء في إطار الارتباط التشعبي على الإنترنت أو خلاف ذلك، ما لم تصرح لك هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة بذلك كتابةً. وفي حالة إتاحة أي جزء من هذا الموقع كجزء من موقع آخر أو عن طريق روابط من موقع آخر لا تديره هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة، فإن هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة لا تتحمل المسؤولية عن تلك المواقع الأخرى التي لا تخضع لسيطرتها ولن تتحمل أي مسؤولية عن محتوى تلك المواقع الأخرى أو عن دقتها أو عن أي خصائص أو سمات أخرى من المعلومات أو الصور أو الروابط التي تظهر فيها أو عن أمان أي نشاط يتم عليها أو من خلالها.
  4. لا يجوز لك استخدام هذا الموقع لأي أغراض غير مشروعة، كما أنك توافق على وجه التحديد على أنه لا يجوز لك إرسال أي مواد فاحشة أو تشهيرية أو مسيئة أو غير لائقة أو مخلة بخصوصية أي شخص أو استخدامها أو نسخها أو نشرها أو السماح بنشرها. كما أنك توافق على عدم إرسال أي مواد ترويجية أو إعلانية غير مرغوب فيها أو أي محتوى غير مرغوب فيه أو مواد مشابهة أو أي رسائل كبيرة الحجم يمكن أن تتعارض مع تشغيل هذا الموقع أو مع تمتع غيرك من الزائرين باستخدامه.
  5. تحتفظ هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة بالحق في أي وقت ودون إشعار سابق بتحسين هذا الموقع كلياً أو جزئياً أو تعديله أو تغييره أو تعليقه أو إيقافه بصورة دائمة أو تقييد الوصول إليه أو منعه.
  6. إنك بموجب هذا توافق على تعويض هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة عن أي تكاليف أو مطالبات أو خسائر أو أضرار (بما في ذلك الرسوم القانونية) تتكبدها أو تتحملها هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة نتيجة لإساءة استخدامك لهذا الموقع أو انتهاكك لهذه الشروط.
  7. على الرغم من أن هذا الموقع قد يحتوي على روابط لمواقع إلكترونية أخرى، فإن هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة لا تملك السيطرة على هذه المواقع. وقد تم توفير الروابط بغرض التيسير على المستخدم وتوفير الراحة فقط ولا تتضمن تأييداً لأي طرف أو دعماً لأي منتجات أو خدمات، سواء بصورة صريحة أو ضمنية. ولا تتحمل هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة أي مسؤولية عن دقة أي محتوى آخر أو سلامته بأي صورة أو عن أمان أي نشاط يتم تنفيذه على تلك المواقع الأخرى. وتقع مسؤولية استخدامك لهذه المواقع على عاتقك بصورة منفردة.
  8. في حالة مخالفتك لهذه الأحكام والشروط، يجوز لهيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة اختيار إيقاف أو منع وصولك إلى هذا الموقع دون إشعار آخر ورفض منحك صلاحية الوصول إليه بعد ذلك.
  9. تم توفير هذا الموقع الإلكتروني مجاناً ولا تتحمل هيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة أي مسؤولية تجاهك. ويتمثل الحل الوحيد لك في التوقف عن استخدام هذا الموقع.
  10. يمكن لهيئة مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة تعديل هذه الشروط من وقت لآخر وفقا لتقديرها الخاص حسبما تراه مناسباً.
  11. تخضع هذه الأحكام والشروط ومحتويات هذا الموقع الإلكتروني وتُفسر وفقاً لقوانين إمارة دبي والقوانين الاتحادية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كما هو مطبق هناك. وتتم تسوية أي نزاعات تنشأ عن تشغيل و/ أو استخدام هذا الموقع عن طريق التحكيم وفقاً لقواعد التوفيق والتحكيم التجاري لدى مركز دبي للتحكيم الدولي.
1052

Terms and conditions

Terms and conditions as general

  1. This web site is provided to you free of charge, without any warranties or guarantees unless specifically stated. The information contained in this web site is intended for general information purposes only. Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority has made all reasonable efforts to ensure that the information on this web site is correct at the time of inclusion
  2. Except as expressly provided for on this web site, Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority is not responsible for the content or use of any web pages or any messages sent or received by you.
  3. All copyright, trademarks, and other intellectual property rights used as part of this website are vested in Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority and /or its licensors. You acquire no rights in the web site other than the limited right to use the web site in accordance with these terms. You are permitted to print out or download information and content from this web site for your own personal, non-commercial use. You may not offer for sale or sell or distribute over any medium, any part of this web site or its content. You may not make any part of the web site available as part of another web site, whether by hyperlink framing on the Internet or otherwise unless you have been authorised to do so in writing by Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority. In the event that any part of this site is made available as part of another website or via links from another site not operated by Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority, Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority shall not be responsible for such other sites not under its control and cannot accept any liability for the content, accuracy or any other characteristics or attributes of information, photographs or links appearing at, or the security of any activity carried out on or through such other sites.
  4. You shall not use this web site for any illegal purposes and in particular agree that you shall not send, use, copy, post or allow any posting which is defamatory or obscene or which is abusive, indecent or in breach of the privacy of any person. You agree not to send any unsolicited promotional or advertising material, spam or similar materials or any volume messages which may interfere with the operation of this web site or with the enjoyment of this web site by other visitors.
  5. Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority reserves the right at any time and without notice to enhance, modify, alter, suspend or permanently discontinue all or any part of this web site and to restrict or prohibit access to it.
  6. You hereby agree to indemnify Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority against any costs, claims, losses and damages (including legal fees) incurred by or awarded against Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority as a result of your misuse of this web site or your breach of these terms.
  7. While this web site may provide links to other web sites, Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority has no control over such sites. Links are provided for convenience only and no endorsement of any party, products or services is expressed or implied. Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority cannot accept any liability for the accuracy or otherwise of any content, or the security of any activity carried out on such other sites. Your use of such sites is at your sole risk.
  8. If you are in breach of these terms, Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority may elect to suspend or block your access to this web site without further notice and refuse to provide you with any further access to it.
  9. This web site is provided to you free of charge, and Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority accepts any liability to you. Your sole remedy is to discontinue using this web site.
  10. These terms may be amended by Dubai Multi Commodities Centre Authority from time to time in its sole discretion as it deems fit.
  11. These terms and conditions and the content of this web site are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Emirate of Dubai and the Federal Laws of the United Arab Emirates as applicable there to. Any disputes arising out of the operation and/or use of this website shall be settled by arbitration in accordance with the Rules of Commercial Conciliation and Arbitration of the Dubai International Arbitration Centre.