منصة تريد فلو في مركز دبي للسلع المتعدّدة

تمكين عمليات تجارة فعالة وشفافة

منصة تجارة مبتكرة لتسجيل ملكية السلع

تعتبر منصة ترايد فلو التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة منصة مخصصة ومرنة عبر الإنترنت تتمثل مهمتها في تسجيل حيازة وملكية السلع المخزنة في منشآت التخزين بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وهي عبارة عن سجل متخصص لتسجيل الملكية التفاعلية التي تجمع كافة الأطراف المعنية والمساهمين فيما يتعلق بتجارة السلع المادية وتمويلها. وقد تأسست منصة ترايد فلو التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة في عام 2004 لنظام استلام في المستودعات والمخازن، وقد تطورت مهامها فيما بعد لكي تتولى أيضاً تنظيم وتوثيق عمليات تجارة السلع في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة كجزء من حكومة دبي.

توفر منصة ترايد فلو العديد من الخدمات عبر الإنترنت والتي تهدف إلى تسهيل التمويل الإضافي وتجارة مرابحة السلع. وتشمل هذه الخدمات تسجيل ملكية السلع وتصديق التعهدات titleونقل مجموعة من السلع القائمة بدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمتاحة للتجارة في بيئة شفافة وفعالة متوافقة مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية.


ميزات منصة ترايد فلو التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة

تتمتع منصة ترايد فلو التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة بالعديد من الميزات

مرابحة السلع

توفر منصة التجارة الخاصة بنا - التي تتميز بأنها إلكترونية ومستندة إلى الويب بشكل كامل - إمكانية إجراء معاملات المرابحة الإسلامية في السلع المادية والقدرة على القيام بعمليات التداول في السلع والعملات المتعددة من جميع أنحاء العالم، وتدعمها مجموعة من الأصول داخل دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة بما يتوافق مع أحكام الشريعة الإسلامية السمحاء.

تنزيل كتيب المرابحة

السَّلَم

أطلق مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة نظام السَّلَم في 2016، وهو نظام لتمويل المعاملات مقدماً حيث يتم الدفع مقدماً نظير السلع التي تُسلم في تاريخ لاحق. وتقوم المؤسسة وفق هذا النظام بدفع المبلغ كاملاً لشراء كمية محددة من السلع، بمستوى جودة متفق عليه، ثم يقوم البائع بتوريدها في تاريخ متفق عليه سلفاً.

اكتشف المزيد

تمويل المخزون

توفر منصة ترايد فلو التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة مجموعة من حلول إدارة المخاطر على مستوى سلسة القيمة الخاصة بتمويل المخزون السلعي. وهذه الحلول مدعومة بعددٍ من الأحكام القانونية الموحدة وواجبة النفاذ، بما يلبي الاحتياجات والمتطلبات الخاصة بالقطاع.

اكتشف المزيد

ابق على تواصل معنا

للحصول على معلومات إضافية حول كيفية الانضمام إلى عضوية مبادرة شهادات الاعتماد لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة، يُرجى مراسلتنا على البريد الإلكتروني:

كيف تنضم إلى قائمة الأعضاء

اتبع الخطوات البسيطة التالية

  • 1

    حدد نوع العضوية التي تحتاج إليها

    نحن نقدم خمسة أنواع من العضوية، وهي: المالكون، والممولون، ومشغلو خدمات التخزين، ومفتشو المستودعات، ومفتشو الجودة.

    اقرأ المزيد

    أنواع الأعضاء

    المالكون

    تُجار السلع وأصحاب الأصول الذين يمتلكون أصولاً مُخزَّنة في المستودعات أو المخازن في دبي.

    الممولون

    البنوك أو مؤسسات التمويل التي ترغب في أخذ فائدة ضمان على الأصول المُخزَّنة التي تمولها.

    مشغلو خدمات التخزين

    متعهدو المستودعات أو مشغلي خدمات التخزين أو مديري الضمانات المسؤولين عن تخزين الأصول وإصدار الضمانات الخاصة بمنصة ترايد فلو.

    مفتشو المستودعات

    مديرو الضمانات المعتمدون أو شركات إصدار شهادات الجودة الذين يعملون بالنيابة عن المالكين والممولين من أجل ضمان تلبية مرافق التخزين والمستودعات للمعايير المطلوبة.

    مفتشو الجودة

    المفتشون المستقلون الذين يمكنهم العمل بالنيابة عن المالكين أو الممولين من أجل ضمان تلبية جودة الأصول المُخزَّنة للمعايير المطلوبة.

  • 2

    تنزيل نموذج التسجيل في منصة ترايد فلو

    أكمل النموذج مع تجهيز الوثائق المطلوبة المدرجة في الصفحة.

    نموذج التسجيل في منصة ترايد فلو

  • 3

    تنزيل خطاب الالتزام

    يُرجى توقيع خطاب الالتزام على الورق الرسمي لشركتك لتأكيد تفهمك وقبولك للأحكام الخاصة باتفاقية الوصول للشركات.

    ويُرجى ملاحظة أنه في حالة التوقيع كمشغل لخدمات التخزين، فإنه يتعين عليك أيضاً تنزيل اتفاقية المستودعات وتوقيعها.

    اقرأ المزيد
  • 4

    تقديم الوثائق الخاصة بك

    وأخيراً، يُرجى تقديم الوثائق ذات الصلة مع رسوم العضوية السنوية وقدرها 5000 درهم إماراتي.

    اقرأ المزيد

    تُحتسب رسوم العضوية السنوية على أساس تناسبي اعتباراً من تاريخ الانضمام.

    تشمل العضوية التدريب الكامل للمستخدمين وتقديم الدعم المستمر لهم.

مزايا الأعضاء

مجموعة من الخدمات الإضافية المتاحة لأعضائنا

مفتشو المستودعات

نظراً للمخاطر المتوقعة المرتبطة بتوفير التمويل بضمان الأصول المُخزَّنة في المستودعات، يمكن أن يحجم الممولون عن استخدام خدمات التفتيش المتخصصة لمثل هذه المرافق. وفي سبيل تلبية هذه الحاجة، قمنا بتطبيق برنامج مخصص لتفتيش المستودعات وتقييمها، مثل مبادرة ترايد فلو التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة، من أجل اعتماد مشغلي خدمات التخزين ووضع نظام تقييم يتسم بالشفافية بمقياس من واحد إلى خمسة نجوم بناءً على مجموعة من المعايير الأساسية.

الترابط الذهبي

تُعد بورصة دبي للذهب والسلع البورصة الرائدة في سوق المشتقات المالية على مستوى المنطقة. وقد وقع اختيار البورصة في عام 2012 على منصة ترايد فلو التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة لتكون بمثابة المزود الوحيد للتعامل مع جميع احتياجات تسليم السلع المادية. وفي هذا السياق، يتيح السجل المركزي لدينا لأعضاء المقاصة والمشاركين في التداول ببورصة دبي للذهب والسلع إمكانية تحويل وثائق ملكية السلع المخزنة في شكل ضمانات من منصة ترايد فلو من أجل تسوية الصفقات وإبرام العقود.

الضمان

إننا نتعامل مع طائفة متنوعة من العلاقات التجارية، ونربط ما بين مختلف الأطراف في جميع أنحاء العالم. وفي حالة وجود عوائق تحول دون إتمام التواصل أو الثقة بين تُجار السلع، فإن خدمة الضمان التي نقدمها تضفي مزيداً من الأمان على المعاملات التي تتم بين الأطراف. وبصفتنا المنسق الموثوق لنقل الملكية بين الأطراف المعنية، فإننا نقوم بإصدار الضمانات اللازمة ونضع السلع في مستودع الضمان حتى يتم تأكيد عملية الدفع.

السجل المركزي

يقدم شهادات إثبات ملكية قاطعة لا نزاع عليها

يوجد داخل المنصة سجل مركزي إلكتروني يتضمن قوائم ملكية السلع. titleويستخدم السجل المركزي وثائق ملكية قابلة للتداول - أي مذكرات إثبات منصة ترايد فلو التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة - ويقدم أدلة قاطعة على الملكية والحقوق الضمانية المودعة في مخازن ومستودعات السلع القائمة في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وللمرة الأولى في المنطقة، يتيح السجل المركزي أن يتم تسجيل ملكية السلع في مكانٍ واحد من خلال استخدام وثائق الملكية الإلكترونية.title

الضمانات

يجري إصدار وثائق الملكية الإلكترونية من قِبل مشغلي خدمات التخزين لتقديم الدليل اللازم على أنه قد تم تخزين كمية محددة من سلعة معينة في أحد مواقع التخزين المعتمدة من جانب مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة. ويكفل مشغل المستودع أو يضمن الاحتفاظ بالسلعة المخزنة في مكان آمن، ما يعني أنه بالإضافة لمسؤوليته القانونية عن أية قيمة مفقودة للسلعة عن طريق السرقة أو التلف، فإنه ليس لديه ملكية قانونية للسلع المخزنة.

قائمة مشغلي خدمات التخزين

نقل الملكية

يتيح نقل الملكية للممولين تقليل المخاطر والتخفيف من حدتها مع توفير رأس المال اللازم. وقد أدّت التغيرات التي شهدتها البيئة المالية بالإضافة إلى المتطلبات التنظيمية لاتفاق بازل II وIII إلى تقليص تدفق السيولة عبر سلسلة توريد السلع. ولذلك، تعمل هياكل نقل الملكية على إعادة طمأنة الممولين العالميين بأن المقترضين ليس بمقدورهم التصرف في المخازن الممولة دون علم الممولين وموافقتهم.

التعهدات

يمكنك تسجيل التعهدات واجبة النفاذ كضمانات مقابل التمويل لاستخدامها كرأس مال عامل. ومن خلال استخدام منصة ترايد فلو التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة، يتيح هذا الأمر لمالكي السلع رهن سلعهم لدى الممول كضمان للقرض. وفي حالة النزاع، يمنح هذا الضمان للممول بعض الحقوق التفضيلية للتصرف في الأصول المضمونة.

مدونة قواعد السلوك

زيادة مستوى الاحترام المتبادل والشفافية

في إطار العمل على ضمان التزام جميع أعضاء مركز دبي للسلع المتعددة بمدونة قواعد السلوك الخاصة بنا، فإن لوائحنا تبين بوضوح الأدوار والمسؤوليات المنوطة بكل عضو عند التعامل مع النظام والتعامل مع بعضهم البعض. وتوضح هذه القواعد أيضاً الإجراءات القانونية التي يمكن تطبيقها في حالة التقصير في تطبيقها أو مخالفتها. ويُسهم ذلك في ضمان اتخاذ قرارات شفافة بحق أية نزاعات قد تنشأ للحد من المخاطر وتقليل الشكوك المحتملة لدى جميع الأطراف. وتقوم منصة ترايد فلو التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة، كجزء من كل معاملة، بإعداد عقد إلكتروني موحد معترف به بموجب قانون دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ويوقعه الأعضاء ومستخدمو النظام إلكترونياً. وتُسهم هذه العقود الموحدة إلى حدٍ كبير في تخفيض التكاليف القانونية لإبرام عقود فردية لكل معاملة على حده.


اتصل بنا

لمزيد من المعلومات حول منصة ترايد فلو التابعة لمركز دبي للسلع المتعددة، يُرجى الاتصال على

+971 4 364 4272

1108

DMCC Tradeflow

Enabling efficient, transparent trade

An innovative trading platform to register ownership of commodities

DMCC Tradeflow is a dedicated flexible and customised online platform for registering possession and ownership of commodities stored in UAE based storage facilities. It is a specialised, interactive ownership registry that brings together all stakeholders related to the trade and financing of physical commodities. Established in 2004 as a warehouse receipt system, DMCC Tradeflow has evolved to regulating and documenting commodity trading operations in the UAE as part of the Dubai Government.

DMCC Tradeflow provides many online services aimed at facilitating collateral financing and Commodity Murabaha trading. These services include the registration of ownership for commodities, endorsement of pledges and title transfer offering a UAE-based pool of commodities available for trade in a transparent and efficient Sharia compliant environment.


DMCC Tradeflow features

There are several advantages to DMCC Tradeflow

Commodity Murabaha

Our fully electronic web-based trading platform offers Murabaha transactions in physical commodities and the ability to undertake multi-commodity and multi-currency trades from all around the world, supported by UAE-based assets that comply with Sharia compliance criteria.

Download Murabaha brochure

Salam

Launched in 2016, Salam enables forward-financing of transactions, where payment is made in advance for goods to be delivered at a future date. The financial institution pays in full for buying a specific quantity of commodities, at an agreed level of quality, which the seller will supply on a pre-agreed date.

Find out more

Inventory financing

DMCC Tradeflow provides a range of risk management solutions across the commodity inventory financing value chain. These are backed by standardised and enforceable legal conditions designed to address the specific needs and requirements of the industry.

Find out more

Get in touch

For additional information to become a member of the DMCC’s Accreditation Initiative(s), please email us on:

How to become a member

Follow these simple steps

  • 1

    Decide which type of membership you require

    We offer five types of membership: owners; financiers; storage operators; warehouse inspectors; and quality inspectors.

    Read more

    Types of Members

    Owner

    Commodity traders and asset owners who have assets stored in warehouses or vaults in Dubai.

    Financier

    Banks or finance houses that wish to book a security interest over the stored assets that they are financing.

    Storage Operator

    Warehouse keepers, vault operators or collateral managers who are responsible for the storage of the assets and issuance of the Tradeflow Warrants.

    Warehouse Inspector

    Approved collateral managers or quality certification companies that act on behalf of owners and financiers to ensure warehouse facilities meet required standards.

    Quality Inspector

    Independent inspectors that can act on behalf of owners or financiers to ensure the quality of stored assets meet required standards.

  • 2

    Download the Tradeflow registration form

    Complete the form and prepare the documentation required, which is listed on the page.

    Tradeflow registration form

  • 3

    Download the Letter of Adherence

    Please sign the Letter of Adherence on your company’s letter-headed paper to confirm your understanding and acceptance of the Corporate Access Agreement terms.

    Please note, if signing as a storage operator, you also need to download and sign the Warehouse Agreement.

    Read more

    Download the Letter of Adherence according to your membership type and the Corporate Access Agreement

    Owners

    Financiers

    Storage Operator

    Warehouse Inspector

    Quality Inspector

    Corporate Access Agreement

    Warehouse agreement

  • 4

    Submit your documentation

    Finally, please submit the relevant documentation with the annual membership fee of AED 5000.

    Read more

    Annual membership fee is charged on a pro rata basis calculated from date of joining.

    Membership is inclusive of full user training and ongoing support.

Member benefits

Additional services available to our members

Warehouse Inspections

Due to perceived risks associated with providing finance against assets stored in warehouses, financiers can be reluctant to use professional inspection services for such facilities. In response to this need, we have implemented a Warehouse Inspection & Ratings Programme as a DMCC Tradeflow initiative to certify storage operators and assign a transparent one to five-star rating system based on key criteria.

Gold interconnectivity

The Dubai Gold and Commodities Exchange (DGCX) is the region’s leading derivatives exchange. In 2012, it selected DMCC Tradeflow as sole provider to handle all its physical delivery needs. Our central registry allows DGCX clearing members and trading participants to transfer the document of title for stored goods in the form of DMCC Tradeflow Warrants to settle trades and close contracts.

Escrow

We handle a diverse range of trading relationships, connecting disparate parties worldwide. Where there are barriers to communication or trust between commodity traders, our Escrow service gives transactions an added layer of security. Acting as the trusted facilitator for the transfer of title ownership between parties, we issue a warrant and place the goods in escrow until payment is confirmed.

Central registry

Providing undisputed proof of ownership

At the core of the platform is the electronic central registry of ownership for commodities. Using negotiable title documents – DMCC Tradeflow Warrants – it provides undisputed proof of ownership and security interests attached to UAE-based inventories. For the first time in the region, the central registry enables ownership of commodities to be registered in one place through electronic title documents.

Warrants

Electronic documents of title are issued by storage operators to provide evidence that a specific quantity of a particular commodity is stored at a DMCC-approved location. The warehouse operator warrants or guarantees to hold the stored commodity in safe custody, implying that while they are legally liable for any value lost through theft or damage, they do not have legal ownership of the goods.

List of Storage Operators

Title transfer

Title transfer enables financiers to reduce and mitigate risk while providing capital relief. Changes in the financial environment combined with Basel II and III regulatory requirements have tightened liquidity across the commodities supply chain. Title transfer structures give global financiers reassurance that borrowers cannot dispose of financed inventories without their knowledge and approval.

Pledges

You can register enforceable pledges as collateral in return for finance to use as working capital. Using DMCC Tradeflow, this allows commodity owners to mortgage their goods to the financier as security to guarantee a loan. In the case of a dispute, holding this security interest gives the financier certain preferential rights in the disposition of secured assets.

Code of conduct

Maximising mutual respect and transparency

To ensure all DMCC members comply with our code of conduct, our regulations clearly explain the roles and responsibilities of each member when dealing with the system and each other. These rules also clarify what legal procedures would apply in case of default. This ensures transparent resolution of any disputes to reduce risks and potential uncertainty for all parties. Integral to each transaction, DMCC Tradeflow generates a standard electronic contract recognised under UAE law and signed electronically by members and system users. These standardised contracts significantly reduce the legal costs of drawing up individual contracts for every transaction.


Contact us

For more information about DMCC Tradeflow, contact:

+971 4 364 4272